BY: DJ Smurf


Track "THE TRANSISTOR" released on Dj Smurf's new Deng Deng compilation.

  1. Raw Power Moves DJ DBN
  2. Frenchcore Terminator Maynor
  3. Bass Keeps Pumpin The Painkillers
  4. Total Confusion (Terror Mix) DJ Freak
  5. The Transistor Koney
  6. The World Is Yours DJ TSX
  7. Romper Stomper (DJ Smurf remix) DJ Freak
  8. Terror Rising Hard_Toch 
  9. Go! AleX Tune 
  10. Tha Real G Tha Real G 
  11. The Beat Goes Boom Tha Kronik ft VTX
  12. Amour (Rise Of The Doom Nation Refix) Speedloader (as The Dark Dart) 
  13. House Of Sin Smash 
  14. Deceased Opposition Spinecode 
  15. Degree Rottencore 
  16. Don't Touch My Balls (Without Asking) Black Death 
Deng Deng 004

Digital Downloads available from KONEY on Hardtunes